Pre-owned Northman yachts

Die gebrauchten Northman-Yachten von Natural Yachts sind junge gebrauchte Yachten. Falls Sie eine gebrauchte Yacht mit dem Aussehen einer neuen Yacht suchen. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die gebrauchten Yachten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns wenn Sie an einer der gebrauchten Yachten interessiert sind damit wir Ihren Besuch planen können. Wir freuen uns Ihnen mehr über die Yacht zu erzählen, eine Probefahrt ist auch möglich.

 

Nexus Revo 870 Cabrio Electric.jpg

Nexus Revo 870

Pre-owned 2020

VERKAUFT

Verbringen Sie diesen Sommer gerne Zeit auf dem Wasser mit Ihrem eigenen Cabrio-Boot? Sind Sie auch bereit für Elektroboot fahren? Die gut gewartete Nexus Revo 870 Electric steht zum Verkauf!

Preis:

vERKAUFT

Northman 1200 Motoryacht

Northman 1200

Pre-owned 2019

VERKAUFT

Suchen Sie eine junge gebrauchte Yacht? Hier finden Sie die Northman 1200 (Baujahr 2019), eine All-Season-Yacht mit viel Komfort.

Preis:

Verkauft

Maxus Evo 24 pre-owned 2020

Maxus Evo 24

Pre-owned 2020

VERKAUFT

Diese Segelyacht ist ideal für einen Törn mit der ganzen Familie, da man beim Einlaufen sofort die Geräumigkeit der Yacht erlebt. Bei der Konstruktion dieses Segelbootes wird der Raum wirklich sehr effizient genutzt.

Preis:

Verkauft

Pre-owned yachts

Bei den pre-owned yachts handelt es sich um gebrauchte Yachten, die über eine Inzahlungnahme erworben wurden. Suchen Sie eine gebrauchte Yacht? Schauen Sie sich die gebrauchten Yachten an. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Yachten segelfertig übergeben werden, einschließlich einer umfassenden Überprüfung der Yacht und der Technik. Möchten Sie eine unserer gebrauchten Yachten besichtigen? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Dufour 39 - German Frers

Dufour 39

German Frers

Wollen Sie dieses Jahr wunderbare Segelausflüge machen? Zum Verkauf steht dieses gut gewartete Dufour German Frers 39, Baujahr 1984. Es ist ein sehr gutmütiges, jedoch auch sehr schnelles, stabiles Segelyacht. Es ist gebaut nach den Plänen des bekannten Yachtplaner German Frers.

Preis:

€ 59.500 MwSt. Bezahlt

Elektrische sloep 3.jpg

Elektro sloep

Black Fish Marine 660

VERKAUFT

Wollen Sie diesen Sommer segeln? Diese geräumige und robuste Sloep ist sofort verfügbar und für jeden geeignet. Sie segelt leicht, ist stabil und eignet sich sehr gut für einen komfortablen Törn mit Elektroantrieb.

Preis:

Verkauft

Vrouwe Berber 2.JPG

Vrouwe berber

Vergleichbar mit 'Vollenhovense bol'

VERKAUFT

The ‘Vrouwe Berber’ has pleasant sailing characteristics, is stable and is nice to sail. She has the looks of "a Vollenhovense bol". But she is a bit too short for that. This boat has rounded sides and a round bow. In the first half of the sixties she is built at the yard "De Waterlelie" in Reeuwijk.

Preis:

Verkauft

PTS26 SunnyAfternoon.jpg

PTS 26 - 2011

Statement Marine

VERKAUFT

Wollen Sie im Frühjahr 2021 Boot fahren? Dieses gut gewartete PTS 26 bietet alles, was Sie für einen Wochenendtrip brauchen. Er verfügt über eine komfortable Sitzecke mit Esstisch, eine Kitchenette, zwei Schlafplätze und eine Toilette. Dieses PTS 26 wird segelfertig geliefert! 

Preis:

Verkauft

mögen sie Vielleicht auch...

Neuboot auf Lager. Hier finden Sie brandneue Northman Yachten die zum Verkauf stehen und auf Lager sind. Der Vorteil ist, dass diese Yachten sofort verfügbar sind oder bald auf Lager sein werden!

Pre-owned Northman yachts

The pre-owned Northman yachts from Natural Yachts are young used yachts. If you are looking for a second-hand yacht with the looks of a new yacht. Take a look at the second-hand yachts.  If you are interested in one of the pre-owned yachts, please contact us to plan your visit. We would love to tell you more and go for a test sail.  

Nexus Revo 870 Cabrio Electric.jpg

Nexus Revo 870

Pre-owned 2020

SOLD

Do you like to spend time on the water this summer with your own convertible boat? Are you also ready to switch to electric boating? The Nexus Revo 870 Electric pre-owned is as good as new and is for sale! 

Price:

Sold

Northman 1200 Motoryacht

Northman 1200

Pre-owned 2019

SOLD

Are you looking for a young used yacht? Have a look at the Northman 1200 pre-owned 2019. An all-season yacht with a lot of comfort.

Price:

Sold 

Maxus Evo 24 pre-owned 2020

Maxus Evo 24

Pre-owned 2020

SOLD

This sailing yacht is ideal for a trip with the whole family as when you enter you immediately experience its spaciousness. In the design of this sailing boat, there is really made very efficient use of the space.

Price:

Sold

Pre-owned yachts

The pre-owned yachts are second hand yachts which are acquired through a trade-in. Are you looking for a second hand yacht? Have a look at our pre-owned yachts. We make sure the yachts are ready to sail and we thoroughly check the yacht and its technics. Would you like to visit one of our pre-owned yachts? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Dufour 39 - German Frers

Dufour 39

German Frers

Do you want to make wonderful sailing trips this year? This well maintained Dufour 39 German Frers, built in 1984, is for sale. It is a very nice sailing boat, but also very fast and stable. It is built according to the plans of the well-known yacht designer German Frers.

Price:

€ 59.500 VAT paid

Elektrische sloep 3.jpg

Electric sloop

Black Fish Marine 660

SOLD

Do you want to sail this summer? This spacious and sturdy sloop is immediately available and suitable for everyone. It sails easily, is stable and very well suited for a comfortable trip with electric propulsion

Price:

Sold

Vrouwe Berber 2.JPG

Vrouwe berber

Similar to a 'Vollenhovense bol'

SOLD

The ‘Vrouwe Berber’ has pleasant sailing characteristics, is stable and is nice to sail. She has the looks of "a Vollenhovense bol". But she is a bit too short for that. This boat has rounded sides and a round bow. In the first half of the sixties she is built at the yard "De Waterlelie" in Reeuwijk.

Price:

Sold

PTS26 SunnyAfternoon.jpg

PTS 26 - 2011

Statement Marine

SOLD

Do you want to boat in spring 2021? This well-maintained PTS 26 offers everything you need for a weekend getaway. It features a sitting area with dining table, a kitchenette, two berths, and a toilet. This PTS 26 is ready to sail! 

Price:

Sold

you may also like..

In Stock - New Yachts. Here you will find brand new Northman yachts which are for sale and in stock. The advantage is that these yachts are immediately available or will soon be in stock.